Contact Us

Bridgemans Services Group

Vancouver

595 Burrard Street, Suite 3043
Box 49151
Vancouver, BC
Canada V7X 1J1

Tel: +1 604 210 5232

Prince George

PO Box 1050
2011 PG Pulpmill Rd.
Prince George, BC
Canada V2L 4V2

Tel: +1 250 563 2844

Australia

PO Box 7596
Cloisters Square
Perth, Australia
WA 6850

Tel: +61 (0) 405 155 462

Canada

Brian Grange
President / Partner

brian.grange@brgmans.com

Andrew Purdey
Vice President / Partner

andrew.purdey@brgmans.com

Paul Cheung
Partner

paul.cheung@brgmans.com

Peter Kuttel
Partner

peter.kuttel@brgmans.com

Courtney Hatfield
Business Manager

courtney.hatfield@brgmans.com

Suzanne Stunder
Marketing Manager

suzanne.stunder@brgmans.com

Europe

Adrian Wilks
General Manager

adrian.wilks@brgmans.com

Kuiama St.Gelais
Operations Manager

Kuiama.Stgelais@brgmans.com

Brian Hodge
Operations Manager

brian.hodge@brgmans.com

Allison Walker
Project Administrator

allison.walker@brgmans.com

Finance

Julie Izgerean
Financial Controller

julie.izgerean@brgmans.com

Emma Bugge
Contract & Financial Admin

emma.bugge@brgmans.com

Kelly Seel
Junior Accountant

accounting@brgmans.com

Technical / Project Management

Tanel Hinno
Technical Manager

tanel.hinno@brgmans.com

Other Inquiries

Catering Partner

remote-catering

Remote Catering Services International
4540 Cowley Crescent
Richmond, BC
Canada V7B 1B8

info@rcinternational.ca


Media Inquiries

Peak Communicators Ltd
#403-1155 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6E 1B5

Tel: (604) 689-5559
www.peakco.com


Contact Us